Posted in Inspiration, Tiny Houses

Gypsy Inspiration

I have seen many inspiring tiny house stories I will go back to posting them on this page but this one stands out just because of my gypsy soul.  It is one of those key words that calls to me as a nomad at this stage in my life. I love Jewel’s open set up and how there are so many windows, as I said before I am not certain I will be so brave, despite my longing for french doors.  Only time will tell on that design piece.  There is something about a solitary soul who reaches out to others to help them that encourages me of the good in the world. Please check the site and pass it on.

Picture from the instagram for the Gypsy Soul blog.

 

 

Leave a Reply

